hey do u want to use c/c++ compiler in linux terminal

most of us like to use geany in linux as a compiler o others in windows prefer to use codeblock but the ril thing is all of these take a lot of ur MB do to the GUI or graphical user interface they use but when you are using c compiler in terminal ur life goes easy and smooth…
i prefer to use c compiler o gcc — gnome c compiler but all of them are the same cs they are commands are similar
how to install…?
—open your terminal CRTL+ALT+T then write sudo aptitude install build-essential
—after that it download the file itself and extract it
how to use it…?
when u want to create new project just type this in terminal
gedit name.c
after that start type your code
also u can decide where to save ur file
then create the project by
cc -c name.c
after than make permission of ur file to be executed
cc -o name name.c
finally execute by…
./name

for gcc use gcc instead of cc
nice work….

22 comments on “hey do u want to use c/c++ compiler in linux terminal

  1. I am not sure the place you’re getting your info, however good topic. I needs to spend some time finding out much more or figuring out more. Thank you for excellent information I was on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  2. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  3. Jerrie Jakob says:

    I just want to tell you that I am just all new to blogs and definitely liked you’re web-site. Probably I’m want to bookmark your site . You surely come with beneficial articles. Thanks for sharing your website page.

  4. Colin Habel says:

    I simply want to say I am just very new to blogging and really savored you’re web page. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with perfect articles. Regards for sharing your website page.

  5. I simply want to say I’m new to blogs and honestly enjoyed this blog site. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your website . You actually have outstanding stories. Thanks for sharing your website.

  6. I just want to say I’m new to blogging and honestly enjoyed your website. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You absolutely come with good articles and reviews. Regards for sharing with us your web-site.

  7. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this site. I am hoping the same high-grade website post from you in the upcoming as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own web site now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a good example of it.

  8. Hello.This post was really motivating, particularly because I was searching for thoughts on this issue last Sunday.

  9. Related Site says:

    Thank you for such a wonderful weblog. Exactly where else could anyone get that kind of information written in such a perfect way? I have a presentation that I am presently working on, and I’ve been on the look out for such data

  10. I am writing to let you understand what a extraordinary discovery my cousin’s daughter had going through your web page. She realized plenty of details, including how it’s like to have a great helping style to have certain people without issues gain understanding of a number of grueling matters. You actually surpassed her expected outcomes. A lot of thanks for giving the useful, healthy, revealing as nicely as cool ideas about that subject to Evelyn.

  11. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  12. Is not it good if you uncover a good submit? I located mature ppc optimization. Good beliefs you possess here..

  13. Amazing blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Thanks a lot!

  14. Some truly fantastic content on this site, thankyou for contribution.

  15. Hey. Very nice web web site!! Man .. Outstanding .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark this web internet site and take the feeds also…I am happy to locate so much helpful data here within the article. Thanks for sharing…

  16. Full Article says:

    I need to have to admit that that is one wonderful insight. It surely gives a company the opportunity to have in around the ground floor and actually take part in making a thing particular and tailored to their needs.

  17. You are a very capable person!

  18. You know, the internet is still growing exponentially. I don’t get it, how do you think this applies?

  19. Terrific beliefs you’ve got here.. I realized loyal service. indeed, research is paying off.

  20. You know, the internet is still expanding at an exponential rate. I don’t get it, how do you think this applies?

  21. Superb assistance, Some learn actually regarding it has the lifestyle until a web link originating from a pal. Bad there exists just small known, since the following you can find genuinely useful info! Let us trust that this will eventually adjust and you will be popular!

  22. Some genuinely nice and useful info on this internet site, as well I think the style and design contains good features.

Leave a Reply

